KONTAKT


Koordynatorzy w Okręgowych Inspektoratach Pracy

  • BIAŁYSTOK

    Waldemar Lenkiewicz, tel. 85 678 57 06
    waldemar.lenkiewicz@bialystok.pip.gov.pl
    Tomasz Dobrzyński, tel. 85 678 57 43
    tomasz.dobrzynski@bialystok.pip.gov.pl

  • BYDGOSZCZ

    Daniel Grobelski, tel. 52 320 24 45,
    daniel.grobelski@bydgoszcz.pip.gov.pl
    Małgorzata Grzanka, tel. 52 320 24 26,
    malgorzata.grzanka@bydgoszcz.pip.gov.pl

  • GDAŃSK

    Piotr Gronczewski, tel. 58 340 09 16
    piotr.gronczewski@gdansk.pip.gov.pl

  • KATOWICE

    Mariola Kalaga, tel. 32 604 11 03,
    mariola.kalaga@katowice.pip.gov.pl
    Joanna Franczak, tel. 32 604 11 03,
    joanna.franczak@katowice.pip.gov.pl
    w razie nieobecności któregoś z koordynatorów: promocja@katowice.pip.gov.pl

  • KIELCE

    Tomasz Barański;
    tel. 41 340 32 26, tel. kom. 532 413 157,
    tomasz.baranski@kielce.pip.gov.pl

  • KRAKÓW

    Paweł Wieczorek, tel. 12 424 01 61
    pawel.wieczorek@krakow.pip.gov.pl

  • LUBLIN

    Grzegorz Skorek, tel. 81 537 11 64
    grzegorz.skorek@lublin.pip.gov.pl

  • ŁÓDŹ

    Maria Żerańska, tel. 600 830 431
    maria.zeranska@lodz.pip.gov.pl

    Leopold Wyrzykowski, tel. 793 509 017
    leopold.wyrzykowski@lodz.pip.gov.pl

  • OLSZTYN

    Włodzimierz Łabanowski, tel. 89 524 13 05
    wlodzimierz.labanowski@olsztyn.pip.gov.pl
    Wojciech Plewik, tel. 89 524 13 21
    wojciech.plewik@olsztyn.pip.gov.pl


  • OPOLE

    Rafał Cembaluk, tel. 77 470 09 34
    rafal.cembaluk@opole.pip.gov.pl

  • POZNAŃ

    Krzysztof Twardowski, tel. 61 628 42 05
    krzysztof.twardowski@poznan.pip.gov.pl

  • RZESZÓW

    Marek Gołaś, tel. 17 717 20 23,
    marek.golas@rzeszow.pip.gov.pl
    Tadeusz Kłos, tel. 17 717 20 36,
    tadeusz.klos@rzeszow.pip.gov.pl

  • SZCZECIN

    Weronika Bruszkowska, tel. 91 431 19 67
    weronika.bruszkowska@szczecin.pip.gov.pl
    Tomasz Dębicz, tel. 91 431 19 62
    tomasz.debicz@szczecin.pip.gov.pl

  • WARSZAWA

    Bogusław Kasjaniuk, tel. 727 714 598
    boguslaw.kasjaniuk@warszawa.pip.gov.pl

  • WROCŁAW

    Agnieszka Czajkowska, tel. 71 371 04 34
    agnieszka.czajkowska@wroclaw.pip.gov.pl

  • Zielona Góra

    Grzegorz Mudrak, tel. 684 513 931
    grzegorz.mudrak@zgora.pip.gov.pl